2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 7 Bewertungen

Start the Game Inhaltsangabe

Twelve players set off through the online world of Galactogon, lured by the game owners' promise of an enormous payoff. The question is, who will survive to tell the tale? Which of the 12 is a potential hero - or a traitor in the making? Which of them will defend the weak, and who will become the ultimate evil overlord? A knight or a coward? Each of the 12 will have to choose his or her path. Each will keep a poker face. But if the billion-pound prize calls your name, you can't conceal your choice. And you will do everything to lay your hands on it.

©2015 V. Mahanenko; English translation copyright 2015 by Boris Smirnov (P)2017 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Galactogon Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Vasily Mahanenko
    • Sprecher: Bill Lord
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 22 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.03.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €