Fortune Cookie Diaries

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Lucky Number Six Inhaltsangabe

Warning: Reading Lucky Number Six may cause uncontrolled bursts of laughter, spewing drink out of the reader's nose, belief in snarky carnivorous unicorns and the need to visit New Orleans during Mardi Gras.

In New Orleans something with a weird sense of humor is stranding mythical creatures in Dr.Tiffany Crews's courtyard.

Renowned psychiatrist, klutz, and Arkansas hillbilly with her feet firmly rooted in reality, Tiffany isn't quite ready for a one hundred twenty pound fairy godmother sporting dragonfly wings, nor aunicorn to come waltzing into her life. Especially when the unicorn starts talking and farting rainbows and her new fairy godmother insists she's been sent because happily-single Tiffany made a wish to find her one true love.

Every attempt for Tiffany and friends to shove these mythical charges back to the place where they belong ends in hijinks and compromising situations. Never one to give up on a tricky problem, nor her grip on sanity, Tiffany decides she needs to fit the two myths into reality and Mardi Gras is just the time to start.

But if only it was that easy.

©2013, 2014 T.J. Loveless (P)2014 T.J. Loveless
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Fortune Cookie Diaries, Book 2
    • Autor: T.J. Loveless
    • Sprecher: W.B. Ward
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 53 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.10.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €