3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Love Built to Last: Fireflies Inhaltsangabe

Maddie Kinkaid believes her late husband, Jack, gives her advice on everything - from ordering a pizza to hiring a carpenter. When she finds Caleb Walker's business card on Jack's desk, she's convinced that he's the guy to remodel her kitchen.

He can't decide if she's worth the risk. Caleb is a single father, and protecting his young son means avoiding romantic entanglements. But there's heat in every kitchen, and sparks ignite between Caleb and Maddie - until disaster strikes. When Jack goes silent, it looks as if she and Caleb will never find their happily-ever-after. At least, not without a little help from Jack.

Love Built to Last began as the award-winning short story "Fireflies", and is now the first novel in the Fireflies series.

©2015 Lisa Ricard Claro (P)2017 Lisa Ricard Claro
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €