Fear Series [Olson]

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Alien Fear Inhaltsangabe

When Centaur colonists hear that alien ships are headed for Earth, they react with fear and violence. Alex, in his youth, is confused since he is excited to meet the aliens. Alex's confusion is deepened when he is charged with designing a ship that could have military application. Before he can analyze if the colonists' fear is driving this decision or some form of forewarning, it is announced that the aliens are also coming to Centaur. This creates more friction between colonists and even among Alex's friends. All the fear is driven to its extreme when artifacts are found on Centaur that were left by the aliens. Communication with Earth is interrupted and the colony must act on their own as they meet the visitors. There are several proposals on how to maintain peace with the aliens. Others want to go to preemptively strike them. Friction between humans and the visitors are high and shots are fired. Alex loses everything he holds dear as he fights for survival. Can he find a way for the human race to persevere?

©2016 Matthew J. Olson (P)2016 Matthew J. Olson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Fear Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Matthew J. Olson
    • Sprecher: DW Draffin
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.01.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €