Family Secrets

3 Titel in dieser Serie
1.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Maggie's Man Inhaltsangabe

Three siblings searching for the truth about their family are about to find more than they bargained for. . . .

When shy and reserved Maggie Ferringer is called for jury duty, she never expects to be kidnapped by an escaped convict. But when Cain Cannon, disguised as a prison guard, pulls a gun, she has no choice but to be taken hostage. Cain claims that he’s innocent of killing his girlfriend six years ago, and now he wants revenge on the people who put him behind bars.

Soon Maggie becomes more than just a hostage to Cain. As they slowly begin to share the secrets of their respective pasts, Maggie discovers that she wants to fight for Cain’s freedom - because he just might be the kind of man she can love.

©1997 Lisa Baumgartner (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Family Secrets, Book 1
    • Autor: Lisa Gardner
    • Sprecher: Kate Rudd
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 15 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.08.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €