Fake Billionaire Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Faking It Inhaltsangabe

USA Today best-selling author Lexy Timms brings you a sexy, sweet romance that'll have you rooting for the underdog the whole way!

He groaned. This was torture. Being trapped in a room with a beautiful woman was just about every man's fantasy, but he had to remember that this was just pretend.

Allyson Smith has crushed on her boss for years but never dared to make a move. When she finds herself without a date to her brother's upcoming wedding, Allyson tells her family one innocent white lie: that she's been dating her boss. Unfortunately, her boss discovers her lie, and insists on posing as her boyfriend to escort her to the wedding.

Playboy billionaire Dane Prescott always has a new heiress on his arm, but he can't get his assistant Allyson out of his head. He's fought his attraction to her, until he gets caught up in her scheme of a fake relationship.

One passionate weekend with the boss has Allyson Smith questioning everything she believes in. Falling for a wealthy playboy like Dane is against the rules, but if she's just faking it what's the harm?

Fake Billionaire Series:

  • Faking It
  • Temporary CEO
  • Caught in the Act

©2017 Wanita May (P)2017 Wanita May
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Faking It Titelbild
    • Faking It

    • Fake Billionaire Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Lexy Timms
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    • Fake Billionaire Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Lexy Timms
    • Sprecher: Verity Burns
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 22 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.11.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Fake Christmas Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de