Enchantment Emporium

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Enchantment Emporium Inhaltsangabe

The Gale family can change the world with the charms they cast, and they like to keep this in the family. Alysha Gale is tired of having all her aunts try to run her life, both personally and magically. So when the letter from her Gran arrives willing her a "junk" shop in Calgary, Alysha jumps at the chance. It isn't until she gets there that she realizes her customers are fey. And no one told her there's trouble brewing in Calgary - trouble so big that even calling in the family may not save the day.

©2009 Tanya Huff (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    The Enchantment Emporium Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    • Enchantment Emporium, Book 2
    • Autor: Tanya Huff
    • Sprecher: Erin Moon
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 21 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.01.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    The Future Falls Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de