Elisabeth and Edvard The Siblings' Tale,

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Aspiring: Part 1 of the Siblings' Tale Inhaltsangabe

At her mother’s death-bed Elisabeth learns that her mother’s illness is no accident and that her own life is in danger. Evil witches are plotting to take over the kingdom of Vendale. All alone, naive and untrained, Elisabeth’s determination is all she has to confront her mother’s murderers as she discovers love at the same time.

While Richard’s behaviour sends distracting mixed messages, Elisabeth finds herself stuck in limbo: She is treated like a child but is forced to make adult decisions. Meanwhile, thewitches’ plot spins a fateful web around herCan Elisabeth succeed in the face of insurmountable odds?

©2019 Astrid Vogel (P)2021 Astrid Vogel
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.