Edda of Burdens

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

All the Windwracked Stars Inhaltsangabe

From the author of The Stone in the Skull

It all began with Ragnarok, with the Children of the Light and the Tarnished ones battling to the death in the ice and the dark. At the end of the long battle, one Valkyrie survived, wounded, and one valraven - the steeds of the valkyrie. Because they lived, Valdyrgard was not wholly destroyed. Because the valraven was transformed in the last miracle offered to a Child of the Light, Valdyrgard was changed to a world where magic and technology worked hand in hand. Two-thousand five hundred years later, Muire is in the last city on the dying planet, where the Technomancer rules what's left of humanity. She's caught sight of someone she has not seen since the Last Battle: Mingan the Wolf is hunting in her city.

©2008 Elizabeth Bear (P)2017 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    All the Windwracked Stars Titelbild
    • All the Windwracked Stars

    • Edda of Burdens Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Elizabeth Bear
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    By the Mountain Bound Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 3. Titel

    The Sea Thy Mistress Titelbild
    • The Sea Thy Mistress

    • Edda of Burdens Series, Book 3
    • Autor: Elizabeth Bear
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de