Diary of the Displaced

6 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Diary of the Displaced Omnibus Inhaltsangabe

Diary of the Displaced is a genre-breaking saga that is part mystery, part scifi, part horror and part fantasy.

Set in a universe where creatures from the depths of Lovecraftian horror come up against blaster and shotgun-wielding nomadic wanderers, it's not like anything you've ever heard before.

There is a place where nightmares are real. A dark and terrifying place that is hidden from the world we know, by borders that only the most unfortunate of souls will ever cross.

James Halldon wakes up in a strange and dark place, surrounded by endless junk and debris.

He has no idea where he is, or how he got there.

No food. No water. No light. Almost no memories of his past.

And there are things moving in the darkness around him. Things that growl.

And daytime never seems to come....

©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 Glynn James (P)2015 Glynn James
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €