Diary of a Serial Killer Series

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Momma: Prequel to Diary of a Serial Killer Series Inhaltsangabe

Let's get THINGS straight: You made up your mind about me and my son the day some prude, who got what she deserved, told you to.   

Silly you. Cause I'm not Beverly. And I'm not my son either. I'm Momma.  

And that's just gonna have to be good enough for you.    

Cause serial killers don't grow on trees, you know.  

You have to plant them.

©2017 Erin Lee (P)2018 Crazy Ink LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Diary of a Serial Killer, Book 1
    • Autor: Erin Lee
    • Sprecher: Michael Goldsmith
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 58 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €