Diary of A Wimpy Chica

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Diary of a Wimpy Chica (Book 1): Let's Eat Inhaltsangabe

Welcome to the original Diary of a Wimpy Chica series!

Chica and her friends are rather friendly animatronics, but after the Bite of 1987, everything changes. Business ends up failing, and they all break! Shortly after, they are transferred over to the new pizzeria. Jenna is the new repair lady, and Chica makes a big mistake that causes her to lose the trust of the other animatronics.

Will the others forgive her, or will she be on her own forever?

Please note: We are not associated or affiliated with Five Nights at Freddy's or its creator.

©2015 Survival Press (P)2015 Survival Press
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.