Desolation

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Become Inhaltsangabe

The devil’s daughter wants nothing more than to stay in Hell, where it’s cold and lonely and totally predictable. 

Sixteen-year-old Desolation Black is an expert at keeping her emotions locked down tight. The last thing she wants is to return to Earth where there’s a girl she’s compelled to save and a boy whose touch ignites a terrifying spark of goodness deep inside of her. 

But the future of Asgard depends upon the choices Desi makes. If she follows in her father's footsteps, she'll undo Odin's great plan and everyone who's ever lived might never Ascend. If she rejects her father, it could mean the end of everything and herald the prophesied Ragnarok. 

If Desi could, she wouldn't choose at all. 

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lucifer will love this coming-of-age adventure with a touch of romance.

©2012 Ali Cross (P)2013 Ali Cross
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Desolation, Book 1
    • Autor: Ali Cross
    • Sprecher: Kelli Shane
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 59 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.12.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Desolation, Book 2
    • Autor: Ali Cross
    • Sprecher: Kelli Shane
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 56 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.06.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Desolation, Book 3
    • Autor: Ali Cross
    • Sprecher: Kelli Shane
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 11 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.08.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €