Deltora Quest 3

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dragon's Nest Inhaltsangabe

The evil Shadow Lord has been banished, but famine still stalks Deltora, and only monsters thrive. As the starving people weaken, Lief, Barda, and Jasmine discover a terrible secret. The Enemy left the seeds of death behind him. Four vile creations of sorcery called the Four Sisters are hidden in the land. They are slowly killing Deltora while the Shadow Lord gloats, awaiting his triumphant return.

The companions must find the deadly Sisters and destroy them. Their only clue is a fragment of an ancient map. Their only hope of help lies with seven unlikely allies - the last of Deltora's dragons.

©2003 Emily Rodda (P)2001 Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Deltora Quest 3, Book 1
    • Autor: Emily Rodda
    • Sprecher: Ron Haddrick
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 10 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.06.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €