Kostenlos im Probemonat

Kostenlos im Probemonat

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Für 60,95 € kaufen

Für 60,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    When Mallon the Undying threatened the land years ago, the elves stopped him - and then disappeared.

    Now Mallon's followers seek to bring him back to finish what he started. 

    Only the Keepers - storytellers, historians, and magic-wielders - are left to stand against them.

    Alaric, who betrayed everything he believed to save his wife - and still failed.

    Will, a storyteller who’s convinced his weak magic makes him useless. 

    And Sini, a former slave girl with unimaginable power but no way to wield it. 

    Can they survive being hunted by dragons, attacked by frost goblins, and betrayed by traitors in their midst? 

    Or will Mallon's minions overwhelm them and plunge the land into darkness? 

    Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, David Eddings, and Terry Brooks will love this engaging trilogy. Dive into this enchanting epic fantasy series fans call "heart-pounding, emotional, and very satisfying".

    ©2019 JA Andrews (P)2020 Podium Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Trilogy

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      38
    • 4 Sterne
      16
    • 3 Sterne
      7
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      50
    • 4 Sterne
      4
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      31
    • 4 Sterne
      17
    • 3 Sterne
      6
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      3 out of 5 stars

    An OK Trilogy but nothing more

    Writer jumps in to the story without any build up,( some writers can do it and do it good, this one fails at it) The main chars are all blind to what is in front of them, the plot don't offer any surprises in any of the books, sad to say.
    All the bad guys are 100 times smarter than the main chars, yet the main chars keeps stating that the bad guys are the stupid ones, and somehow make it alive out of most situations.
    First two books are a waste of time, they are poorly written and the writer just wants to get past them to the last one, to be honest even for something that is 46h long, not much happened, only in the last book did the writer start writing a good story.
    if it hadn't been for the last book I would have given it a one star, now it got a three.
    You can hear that the writing gets much better in the last book, the confrontation chapters between the "good guys" and the bad are 10 times better written, compared to the first one where I couldn't tell if the writer tried to write a funny story or a sad one.
    To bad that the writer didn't rewrite the first and second book.

    2 Leute fanden das hilfreich

    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      5 out of 5 stars

    Loved it

    The story is interesting, well written, exciting, enchanting and at times funny. You are truly feeling with the protagonists and dive into a magical adventure. And the speakervis amazing! Absolute recommendation to buy it!!!!