Dead America - Lowcountry

13 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dead America Inhaltsangabe

The first six books in the exciting Lowcountry series is in one collection! 

On the island resort of Hilton Head in the South Carolina Lowcountry, siblings Dante and Grace face unimaginable horror. A highly contagious virus is rapidly spreading throughout the area, turning the recently deceased into fast moving zombies. Faced with threats from both the living and the undead, they are forced to join forces with others in a desperate bid for survival. 

Dead America - Lowcountry is an ongoing, stand-alone series set in the massive Dead America universe.

©2021 Derek Slaton (P)2021 Derek Slaton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.