David Balfour

13 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 Bewertungen

Kidnapped: Being Memoirs of the Adventures of David Balfour in the year 1751 Inhaltsangabe

The attempt at murder failed. Risking everything to keep young David Balfour from his just inheritance, his wicked uncle has him kidnapped - condemning his nephew to seven long years of slavery in the Carolinas. However, on the way, David runs into one of the greatest characters in English Literature: Alan Breck Stuart. These two heroes band together, and before he knows it, David finds himself embroiled in political intrigues that chase him across the wild Scottish Highlands.

Public Domain (P)2010 B. J. Harrison
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.