Daughters of Darkness (May)

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Victoria: A Vampire & Paranormal Romance Inhaltsangabe

The Daughters of Darkness are a group of heroines who may or may not know each other, but all have the same father, Vlad Montour.

Victoria is a hunter vampire, one of the last of her kind. She's the best of the best.

When she finds out one of her marks is actually her sister she lets her go, only to end up on the wrong side of the council.

Forced to prove herself, she hunts her next mark, a werewolf. Injured and hungry, she is forced to do what she must to survive. Her actions upset the ancient council and she finds herself now being the one thing she has always despised - the hunted.

©2015 WJ May (P)2015 WJ may
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Daughters of Darkness - Victoria's Journey, Book 3
    • Autor: W.J. May
    • Sprecher: Spencer Pierson
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 39 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.08.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Daughters of Darkness: Victoria's Journey, Book 4
    • Autor: W.J. May
    • Sprecher: Carlie McKinsey
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 47 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.12.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €