2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Daimones Inhaltsangabe

Dan and his family awake one day in a world where everyone is dead but no evidence points to a cause. Initial searches for survivors yield nothing and, in panic, the family turns their house into a stronghold. Eventually, they find Laura, a survivor who manages to win their hearts…and leads Dan to temptation. Laura reveals her panicking encounter with strange entities which Dan recognizes in his childhood hallucinations. He forces himself to find and confront them: An older power controls the fate of men.

©2012 Massimo Marino (P)2013 Massimo Marino
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Daimones Trilogy, Book 2
    • Autor: Massimo Marino
    • Sprecher: Jeff Hays
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.11.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €