DEAD: Snapshot

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dead: Snapshot: Portland, Oregon Inhaltsangabe

The world of the Dead has come to your doorstep.

TW Brown's best-selling series is now unfolding around the world in cities and one-stoplight towns alike. The first stop is his very own Portland, Oregon.

Meet Ken Simpson, a retired police officer; Rose Tinnes, a newly divorced woman trying to get her life back in order; and Jason Edwards, a man recently paroled and looking forward to his freedom. These three people form the nucleus of an unlikely group who will struggle to survive as their city falls to the undead.

As the city of Portland, Oregon, spirals into hellish chaos, it is not just the walking dead that prove to be a problem. In a world suddenly stripped of any order, it might be the living that pose the greatest threat.

©2015 TW Brown (P)2015 TW Brown
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Leeds, England
    • Autor: TW Brown
    • Sprecher: TW Brown
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 33 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.05.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Liberty, South Carolina
    • Autor: TW Brown
    • Sprecher: Pamela Lorence
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 35 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.10.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Las Vegas, Nevada Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf