Creepsville Collection

10 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Troglodytes Inhaltsangabe

During a riotous, full-moon drum ceremony, Larry fell through a vortex and slipped into the sinister universe next door. It looked like his planet...except humans co existed with silent, brooding creatures known as troglodytes. The trogs seem harmless enough, and even benevolent, but Larry soon learns that they have a peculiar, sinister hold on humanity. Terrified, he realizes that there is no place in this world for him, and yet escape seems all but impossible.

©2019 Seth Chambers (P)2019 Seth Chambers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.