Cousins Quartet

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Good Fortunes Gang Inhaltsangabe

”Being a Fortune isn't just being called a Fortune,” Tracey declared. “You get to be a Fortune by going through the TEST...”

When his parents move to the small town in New Zealand where his father grew up, ten-year-old Pete can hardly wait to meet all his relatives who live there - especially the four cousins his own age. Will he like them? And, more importantly, will they like him?

But his cousins - Tracey, Jackson, Tessa and Lolly - decide that Pete must pass a test before he can join their gang: the Good Fortunes Gang. Now Pete must face a scary ordeal that means facing up to his very worst fears - alone in the dark...

©2011 Margaret Mahy (P)2011 Random House Audio Go
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €