Cotton Candy Quintet

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

How to Be a Mermaid Inhaltsangabe

All Tara ever wanted was to be a mermaid.

So she takes a year off between high school and college to don a fake tail and tour aquariums across the country in a professional mermaid troupe. Everything's great until she meets a gorgeous real-life merman named Finn. Suddenly, what she thought was a dream come true turns out to be a nightmare - she's turning into a mermaid herself. For real.

Yet when she returns to the sea to seek out Finn and reverse her transformation, she finds herself in the middle of an impending war between the land and sea. Tara may have always wanted to be a mermaid, but now it's sink or swim. In order to survive, she has to learn how to be one, too.

©2015 Erin Hayes (P)2015 Erin Hayes Books
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    I Do Believe in Faeries Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    I'm Not Afraid of Wolves Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    How to Talk to Ghosts Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf