Claybornes' Brides

3 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

The Clayborne Brides Inhaltsangabe

First introduced in Julie Garwood's magnificent New York Times bestseller For the Roses, the Clayborne brothers of Blue Belle, Montana, have been embraced by millions more through this trio of #1 bestselling novels. Now collected in one volume, these stories tell of three spirited brothers - once a mismatched gang of street urchins - who learn that love flourishes in the most unexpected places…One Pink Rose.

Headstrong Travis takes a journey that opens his eyes to the splendor of his beloved West - and his heart to Bostonian Emily Finnegan. One White Rose.

Steady, quiet Douglas will do anything to protect a creature in need - and that includes the strong-willed Isabel Grant. One Red Rose.

Thoughtful Adam learns a powerful secret from the irrepressible Genevieve Delacroix - that true freedom only comes when you trust your heart.

©1997 One Pink Rose (c) 1997 by Julie Garwood; One White Rose (c) 1997 by Julie Garwood; One Red Rose (c) 1997 by Julie Garwood. (P)2014 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.