Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Broken Angel Inhaltsangabe

Kamlyn Paige joins a group of supernatural hunters in search of her son's killer.

When a mysterious neighbor sees her weeping on a sidewalk, he picks her up and introduces her to a new world. She goes with him to the Chamber of Darkness, an underground society, where she learns to fight evil beings and creatures as a Huntsman. Will she be able to make it through training in order to find her son's killer and bring the demon to justice?

©2016 Pfeffer Haus Publishing (P)2016 Pfeffer Haus Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Hunted Angel Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf