Chronicles of Tanis

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Chaos of Time Inhaltsangabe

Philosophers from the future aim to guide the evolution and progress of Earth by breaking Time Travel Law. The preprogrammed systems of time travel keep them from their goals until they meet Tanis. Tanis, a displaced soul and rogue time traveler, seems to have the ability to travel time without restrictions. Where he comes from and how he is able to travel without restrictions mystifies the Philosophers. Upon learning Tanis' reasons for traveling, the Philosophers bribe him with futuristic technology and promise to help him achieve his goals after he helps them change Time Travel Law. Unknown to the future, Earth's ancient past hides a horrifying secret; humanity's evolution and progress is already controlled and protected by the fierce Elaakian, the Watchers, who hold no compassion for mankind and never think twice about wiping out entire civilizations merely to send a message or put humanity in check again. The Philosophers plan to assimilate and merge all of Earth's past with all of Earth's future, hoping to give humanity the power to control their own fate by giving them godlike power over their destiny. Or so they say....

The Chaos of Time is the first book in A. M. Youngblood's Chronicles of Tanis. This adventure explores the essence of time and introduces the series characters. The Chaos of Time builds on a universe consisting of a diverse collection of past, present, and future civilizations on Earth.

©2014-2015 Alan Michael Youngblood (P)2015 Alan Michael Youngblood
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Book One of the Science Fiction Series Chronicles of Tanis (Volume 1)
    • Autor: A. M. Youngblood
    • Sprecher: Martin Colvill
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 5 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €