Chronicles of Dragon, Series 2

12 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Tail of the Dragon Collector's Edition, Complete Series, Books 1-10 Inhaltsangabe

Fill your ears with something different! This is the complete series, 10 books, over 400,000 words of high action fantasy, filled with deadly dragons, relentless evil doers, daring heroes, uncanny magic, wild characters, and more! A thrill ride for listeners of all ages! Over 53 Hours of listening enjoyment!

Apocalypse is coming to a world of monsters and men.

A restless liege, Nath Dragon is bored with his reign and hungry for adventure. So when the fairy empress, Lotuus, entices him to undertake a great mission - a quest to uncover the secrets of his birth by locating the mother he's never known - Nath leaps at the opportunity. But the evil sprite's motives are far from noble. And while the Dragon King's attention is elsewhere, a new threat is rising that could tear the world of Nalzambor to pieces.

A monstrous new breed of dragon has emerged from the darkness, their numbers growing so rapidly they will soon be unstoppable. More insect than dragon, these wurmers; have no love for their winged cousins. And in concert with the gargantuan Titans, dragonkind's ancient enemy, they could violently transform the world forever. Suddenly Nath, his magic sword Fang, his lifelong friend Brenwar, and a small band of allies are the last hope for preventing the catastrophe that could annihilate entire races and leave Nalzambor in ruins. But first, the Dragon King will have to make the ultimate sacrifice and shed his scales to do battle in human form.

Dragons reign supreme in the world of Nalzambor, a breathtaking fantasy realm of giants, dwarves, elves, ogres, orcs, monsters, and men. Best-selling author Craig Halloran brings this magnificent world vividly alive once more in his latest sword-and-sorcery adventure, proving himself again to be one of fantasy fiction's current masters. His hero, Nath Dragon, is now king, seeking the answers to his mysterious heritage as a horrifying new threat looms on the horizon.

©2017 Craig Halloran (P)2017 Craig Halloran
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.