Chronicles of Dragon

11 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Chronicles of Dragon Collection: Series 1 Omnibus, Books 1-10 Inhaltsangabe

Evil beware. The son of the Dragon King doesn’t check his temper at the door.  

The impulsive youth Nath Dragon knows what he must do to earn his scales. Still trapped in human form, he hunts down the dragon poachers - who are killing and enslaving his kin - with a vengeance. Accompanied by a dwarf named Brenwar Bolderguild, the brazen warriors clash against the world full of orcs, elves, ogres, trolls, goblins, and men in order to save his brethren. 

But unforeseen dangers lurk in the shadows. The sinister scheme of High Priestess Selene and her dragon master, Gorn Grattack, threaten all of dragonkind. And in a moment of violent fury, Nath is cursed for all time. 

Now, Nath - armed with the magical sword called Fang - sets out on a perilous path toward redemption. At its end, the ultimate battle awaits him, when he must confront the powerful evil lurking within and the wicked dragon army sworn to defeat him. And if Nath does not prevail, the fate of dragonkind is doomed. 

If you love dragons of all sorts and sizes, young heroes with godlike powers in the Percy Jackson series, then you can’t miss with this fast-paced, action-packed, magic-filled, dangerously addictive fantasy adventure! 

Sink your claws into the dragon-sized best-selling Chronicles of Dragon series. All 10 titles in this series are included in this one-of-a-kind ultra-dragon adventure.  

More than 50 hours of listening entertainment! This audiobook is a must-have for all dragon lovers worldwide!  

Note: These stories are written with younger listeners in mind but has proven to be enjoyed by listeners of all ages. There is no profanity or sexual content. 

Download your copy today!  

©2014 Craig Halloran (P)2016 Craig Halloran
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    • The Chronicles of Dragon, Book 9
    • Autor: Craig Halloran
    • Sprecher: Lee Alan
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 14 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.06.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €