Children of the After

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Children of the After, Book 1 Inhaltsangabe

It has been six months since their father locked them in the security vault with a promise to return. But he never came back. With supplies running out and vital life support systems failing, Jack, Samantha, and Will have no choice but to ignore their father's warnings and leave the vault. With no knowledge of what befell the world outside or what they might expect once the door is opened, they find themselves in a world they do not recognize.

Thrust into the remains of the world they remember, how will they survive on their own, not knowing what or who else remains among the ruins?

©2014 Jeremy Laszlo (P)2015 Jeremy Laszlo
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Children of the After, Volume 2
    • Autor: Jeremy Laszlo
    • Sprecher: Hannah Platts
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 32 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.03.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Evolution Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Rebirth Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf