Chesapeake Diaries

12 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Coming Home Inhaltsangabe

In the wake of his wife's murder, agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI - and everything else-to retreat into the vast solitude of Montana, grieve for his lost love, and forget the world. But after years in seclusion, his sister's wedding draws him to St. Dennis, a peaceful town on the Chesapeake Bay. Though he swears he isn't interested in finding love again, Grady can't ignore the mutual sparks that fly when he meets Vanessa Keaton.

Although her past was marked by bad choices, Vanessa has found that coming to St. Dennis is the best decision she's ever made. Bling, her trendy boutique, is a success with tourists as well as with the townspeople. She's made friends, has a home she loves, and has established a life for herself far from the nightmare she left behind. The last thing she's looking for is romance, but the hot new man in town is hard to resist. And when Vanessa's past catches up with her, Grady finds that he's unwilling to let her become a victim again. As they fight her demons together, Grady and Vanessa discover that life still holds some surprises and that love doesn't always have to hurt.

©2010 Marti Robb (P)2012 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Coming Home Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Home Again Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Almost Home Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Hometown Girl Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Home for the Summer Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    The Long Way Home Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    At the River's Edge Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    On Sunset Beach Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    That Chesapeake Summer Titelbild
    • That Chesapeake Summer

    • Chesapeake Diaries, Book 9
    • Autor: Mariah Stewart
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    Driftwood Point Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    • The Chesapeake Diaries, Book 12
    • Autor: Mariah Stewart
    • Sprecher: Joy Osmanski
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.07.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €