Caramel Candy

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Caramel Candy Volume 1: Choices Inhaltsangabe

Choices transports the listener into the life of Carmen Jones, aka Caramel Candy, a young woman who loses focus and deviates from her goal. Once Carmen was a good girl in college on a scholarship, and then she met some exotic dancers who changed her life forever.

Now known as Caramel Candy, she lives a lifestyle in the fast lane with new friends Honey, China, and Ecstasy. Their lives are filled with nonstop drama. Robbery, deceit, HIV, murder-suicide, and secrets emerge. Will Carmen Survive?

©2008, 2009 Trina Crenshaw (P)2015 Trina Crenshaw
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Caramel Candy, Book 2
    • Autor: Trina Crenshaw
    • Sprecher: Mr. Gates
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 46 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €