1 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Caged Inhaltsangabe

After the death of her parents, Ruby awakens from a lifetime of shadows and finds herself alone, thrust into a world of lies, deceit, betrayal and the supernatural. As her quest for truth continues to come up short, she realizes that maybe some questions really are best left unanswered. When her true identity is finally unveiled, she is forced to choose between two of the mysterious men who continually seem to crop up in her life.She chooses poorly. Now abandoned, Ruby must learn to call on the darkness within to survive, or spend a hellish eternity imprisoned because of it.

©2011 Amber Lynn Natusch (P)2014 Amber Lynn Natusch
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Caged, Book 1
    • Autor: Amber Lynn Natusch
    • Sprecher: Tavia Gilbert
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 15 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 11.06.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €