5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Uncommon Lust Inhaltsangabe

When Natalie, who is a werewolf, falls in love with Gravakus, which is a powerful Dracklulis, grow feelings for one another, they know time is of importance as a war is soon to happen. Leaving the safety of the breed of werewolves, they seek shelter in the highest of mountain tops. What Gravakus and Natalie did was uncommon and not expected in time of tragedy among the opposites. Along the way, Gravakus does his best to keep himself occupied during their time hidden while Natalie begins to have changes of her own that both will have to adjust to in time.

©2015 S.K. Ballinger (P)2016 S.K. Ballinger
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Journey of Kain Edward Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Julie Swanson Untold Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €