Blacktop Cowboys

13 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Wrangled and Tangled Inhaltsangabe

The West was not so wild for Janie Fitzhugh. Living with her rancher husband, Abe Lawson, in rural Wyoming nearly broke her spirit, so she left. But eight years later, she returns to Muddy Gap to take a job at a new resort. When an unexpected danger arises, Abe seizes the chance to protect Janie and prove he's a changed man.

Janie's employer at the Split Rock Ranch and Resort, Renner Jackson, has gotten himself tangled up in a devil's bargain trying to finish the construction. His new partner's daughter, Tierney Pratt, is a spoiled daddy's girl and off-limits-no matter how drop-dead gorgeous she is. But Tierney's got her own secret reasons for keeping the rough-and-tumble cowboy at a distance.

When things get down and dirty at the resort, Abe and Renner must saddle up and fight to rope in the women they can't imagine living without.

©2011 Lorelei James (P)2012 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Corralled Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Saddled and Spurred Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Wrangled and Tangled Titelbild
    • Wrangled and Tangled

    • Blacktop Cowboys, Book 3
    • Autor: Lorelei James
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    One Night Rodeo Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Turn and Burn Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Hillbilly Rockstar Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 6.6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Wrapped and Strapped Titelbild
    • Wrapped and Strapped

    • Blacktop Cowboys Series #7
    • Autor: Lorelei James
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7.5. Titel

    Strung Up Titelbild
    • Strung Up

    • A Blacktop Cowboys Novella - 1001 Dark Nights
    • Autor: Lorelei James
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Hang Tough Titelbild
    • Hang Tough

    • Blacktop Cowboys Series, Book 8
    • Autor: Lorelei James
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Racked and Stacked Titelbild
    • Racked and Stacked

    • Blacktop Cowboys Series, Book 9
    • Autor: Lorelei James
    Nicht verfügbar auf