Beaver Towers

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Beaver Towers Inhaltsangabe

A magic spell whisks Philip away to a far-off island, where he meets the beavers, Mr Edgar and Baby B. All the other animals have been imprisoned by the wicked witch Oyin in the dungeons of Beaver Towers, and tomorrow night she will put them to death and take over the island.

Only magic can save them now, but Mr Edgar’s vital spell book is locked away in Beaver Towers. Philip sets out at dead of night on a perilous mission - into the witch’s stronghold…The first book in the magical ‘Beaver Towers’ series, from acclaimed author Nigel Hinton.

Read by Nigel Lambert.

©1997 Nigel Hinton (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Beaver Towers Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Witch's Revenge Titelbild
    • The Witch's Revenge

    • Beaver Towers, Book 2
    • Autor: Nigel Hinton
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Beaver Towers: The Dangerous Journey Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Beaver Towers: The Dark Dream Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf