Base Branch

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Enemy Mine Inhaltsangabe

Born in the blood of Sierra Leone's Civil War, enslaved, then sold to the US as an orphan, Base Branch operative Sloan Harris is emotionally dead and driven by vengeance. With no soul to give, her body becomes the bargaining chip to infiltrate a warlord's inner circle. The man called the Devil killed her family and helped destroy a region.

As son of the warlord, Baine Kendrick will happily use Sloan's body if it expedites his father's demise. Yet, he is wholly unprepared for the possessive and protective emotions she provokes. Maybe it's the flashes of memory...two forgotten children drawing in the dirt beneath the boabab tree...but he fears there is more at stake than his life.

In the Devil's den with Baine by her side, Sloan braves certain death and discovers a spirit for living.

©2014 Megan Mitcham (P)2016 Megan Mitcham
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Base Branch Series, Book 1
    • Autor: Megan Mitcham
    • Sprecher: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 30 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.08.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €