3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Savages Inhaltsangabe


"I am the monster they created. I’m the whore they’re ashamed of."

When life tried to break me, I grabbed that b---h by the throat and squeezed.

I thought I could overcome anything. I swore I could handle him, but after being forced to play at the Devil's playground, I ended up craving his touch.

One taste of his poison made my loyalties begin to waiver.


"I’m a living nightmare, I’m everything they fear."

I’ve been called the Devil, deranged, and a savage.

I lived by a code created by rebel souls. We were sinners and thieves that made no apologies for taking whatever the f--k we wanted.

Saving a girl in the woods was never part of my plans, but when I saw the crazy in her eyes, I knew it was a match made in hell.

Now, secrets are piling up, the bodies are rotting, and time is running out to finish what I started.

Forewarning, our story is more than a little f--ked up.

Authors Note: 18+. I am not going to put a long warning on this audiobook. I will say that Savages is a very cautionary tale that has no regard for hard limits. Discretion is highly advised.

This audiobook contains dystopian elements.

©2018 Natalie Bennett (P)2018 Natalie Bennett
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Badlands, Book 3
    • Autor: Natalie Bennett
    • Sprecher: Marie Smith
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.10.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €