Awakening Pride

9 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Waking the Beast Inhaltsangabe

The legend of the Paka Watu.

Ever since she was a young girl, Abby Lane can't resist the allure of a catshifter tribe forced to repress their beasts. On a trip to Africa, she discovers a coveted piece of information - the name the pride leader assumed when he left his home - and she traces his lineage to his descendent.

The sleeping lion.

Utah Pearce can't keep his gaze off the woman who slips into the bar every night. Though not his usual type, she brings out the possessive instinct in him, making him battle with himself as he tries to stay away.


Abby's research never prepared her for the reality in front of her. The beast is waking, and Utah is changing in ways both exciting and terrifying. He is possessive and dominant, and when he finally claims her, neither of them will ever be the same.

©2014 Lacey Thorn (P)2016 Lacey Thorn
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    A Jaguar's Touch Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    The Liger's Mark Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Unleashing the Beast Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Eyes on the Pride Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    Cry of the Pride Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf