3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 27 Bewertungen

Ashes Inhaltsangabe

It could happen tomorrow....

An electromagnetic pulse flashes across the sky, destroying every electronic device, wiping out every computerized system, and killing billions. Alex hiked into the woods to say good-bye to her dead parents and her personal demons. Now desperate to find out what happened after the pulse crushes her to the ground, Alex meets up with Tom, a young soldier, and Ellie, a girl whose grandfather was killed by the EMP. For this improvised family and the others who are spared, it's now a question of who can be trusted and who is no longer human.

Author Ilsa J. Bick crafts a terrifying and thrilling novel about a world that could be ours at any moment, where those left standing must learn what it means not just to survive, but to live amidst the devastation.

©2011 Ilsa J. Bick (P)2011 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Ashes Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Ilsa J. Bick
    • Sprecher: Katherine Kellgren
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.09.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 13 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Ashes Trilogy, Book 2
    • Autor: Ilsa J. Bick
    • Sprecher: Katherine Kellgren
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 8 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.10.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 39,95 €