Annika Bengtzon

10 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 8 Bewertungen

Exposed Inhaltsangabe

"That night he did something so controversial that he’d rather be suspected of murder than tell anyone what he was really doing. What could possibly be worse than that?"

Trainee journalist Annika Bengtzon has secured a summer placement at Sweden’s biggest tabloid newspaper. She’s desperate for this to be her big break, although manning the tip-off phoneline isn’t quite what she had in mind… Until a caller tells her that the naked body of a young woman has been found in a nearby cemetery.

As she pieces together details of the young woman’s life, Annika stumbles across video footage that places the main suspect hundreds of miles from the crime scene, right at the time of the murder.

Are the police looking for the wrong man? There is suddenly far more at stake here than Annika’s career, and the more questions she asks, the more she leaves herself dangerously exposed.

©2011 Liza Marklund (P)2011 Random House Audio Go
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Liza Marklund
    • Sprecher: India Fisher
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 14 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.10.2011
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Last Will Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Borderline Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    Without a Trace Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    The Final Word Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf