All That Glitters

5 Titel in dieser Serie
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Diamonds Inhaltsangabe

Bryna feels his eyes on her. Hot, seductive, enticing. He's at least 10 years older than her 17 years, and he knows exactly what he's doing to her with that look. Walking away would be the smart thing to do...but she can't.

Not that first night when he takes her home and claims her body. Not when he shows up in her life again with expensive gifts to win her trust. Not even when she's falling for him, and everything else is falling apart....

Find out how Bryna goes from golden girl to gold digger in this tantalizingly scandalous first book in USA Today best-selling author K.A. Linde's All That Glitters series.

©2015 K.A. Linde (P)2018 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Autor: K.A. Linde
    • Sprecher: Erin Mallon
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 58 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.02.2018
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 35,95 €