Age of Night

4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Kitty Cat Inhaltsangabe

Aisling has every reason in the world to like her life as it is: away from the shifter community. Tucked in her little corner of the world, she sees no reason to get involved in the drama of the ever warring packs, until trouble knocks at her door.

Trouble wrapped in a delicious package her cat wants to claw.

Raygan didn't know what he expected when he moved his pride to the loner's territory; maybe having to deal with a criminal, or someone in hiding. Instead, he found a fiercely protective, insanely attractive lunatic with secrets he wants to unravel.

A lunatic who might very well be his fated mate.

©2017 May Sage (P)2017 May Sage
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Age of Night, Book 1
    • Autor: May Sage
    • Sprecher: Kai Kennicott, Wen Ross
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Age of Night, Book 3
    • Autor: May Sage
    • Sprecher: Wen Ross, Kai Kennicott
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 38 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.01.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    The Loner's Mate Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf