3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Aerenden: The Child Returns Inhaltsangabe

Seventeen-year-old Meaghan has no idea her perfect life has been a lie - until she witnesses her parents' brutal murders at the hands of red-eyed creatures.

After nearly sharing their fate, she escapes with her best friend, Nick, who tells her the creatures are called Mardroch. They come from another world, and so does she. Now that the Mardroch have found her, she must return to her homeland of Aerenden or face death.

Left with little choice, she follows Nick into a strange world both similar to Earth and drastically different. Vines have the ability to attack. Monkeys freeze their victims with a glare. Men create bombs from thin air. Even Meaghan's newly discovered empath power turns into a danger she cannot control. However, control becomes the least of her worries once the Mardroch begin targeting her. When Nick confesses he knows the reason they want her, she learns the truth behind the kingdom's fifteen-year civil war - a long-buried secret that could cost Meaghan her life.

Book 1 of the Aerenden series.

©2012 Kristen Taber (P)2013 Kristen Taber
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Zeiihbu Master, Aerenden, Book 3
    • Autor: Kristen Taber
    • Sprecher: Karen Savage
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 11 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.11.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €