Adventures of Miracle

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Meet Miracle Inhaltsangabe

Miracle was born into a litter of 11. He was the runt and always had to compete for food and affection from his mother. Then one day, a kind and gentle hand reached into the box and rescued him. From then on, he was loved and cared for by the lady and her family. Miracle grew into a healthy, rambunctious house cat. These are his adventures. Hear about when he met two new family members, encountered a horrifying monster, and learned there is such a thing as being too curious.

©2015 Marie Tayse (P)2016 Marie Tayse
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Adventures of Miracle, Volume 1
    • Autor: Marie Tayse
    • Sprecher: Sean Rogers
    • Spieldauer: 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.02.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €