100 Cupboards

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

The Door Before Inhaltsangabe

Listeners everywhere were transported by the 100 cupboard doors leading to 100 worlds of adventure in the best-selling 100 Cupboards series! Now, whether you're new to the series or can't wait to know where the cupboards came from, you'll want to open the cupboard door to this action-packed fantasy where friendships are forged, dark forces are challenged, and the adventure begins!

Hyacinth Smith can see things that others miss, stop attack dogs from attacking, and grow trees where no trees have grown before. But she's never had a real home. When her father tells them they've inherited a house from their great-aunt, Hyacinth sees trouble brewing. Their great-aunt has been playing with forces beyond her control, using her lightning-tree forest to create doors to other worlds. When one door opens, two boys tumble through...bringing with them a battle with the undying witch-queen, Nimiane. Hyacinth, together with the boys, must use her newfound magic and all of her courage to journey straight into the witch's kingdom in a daring plan to trap evil and kill the immortal.

©2017 N. D. Wilson (P)2017 Listening Library
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    • Book 1 of the 100 Cupboards
    • Autor: N. D. Wilson
    • Sprecher: Russell Horton
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.12.2007
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Book 2 of the 100 Cupboards
    • Autor: N. D. Wilson
    • Sprecher: Russell Horton
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.02.2009
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 49,95 €