Zeige Ergebnisse von "Leigh Evans"


Alle Kategorien

1 Ergebnisse
Sortieren nach:
    • Dead but Not Forgotten

    • Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse
    • Autor: Charlaine Harris (editor), Toni L. P. Kelner (editor), Rachel Caine, und andere
    • Sprecher: Johanna Parker
    • Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 32 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    Charlaine Harris' smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, lives on in this all-new collection of 15 stories. Written by a killer lineup of authors, including New York Times best-sellers Rachel Caine, MaryJanice Davidson, Jonathan Maberry and Seanan McGuire, and with introductions read by Charlaine herself, Dead but Not Forgotten puts your favorite characters center stage.

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €