Jetzt kostenlos testen

Wrecked & Restless

Sacred Sinners MC - Texas Chapter, Book 4
Autor: Bink Cummings
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 58 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


First book in the Wrecked Duet - can be listened to as a stand-alone set.

Life is simply life. It's unfair and sometimes cruel.
I should know.
Since the moment I first drew breath, I was an orphan. Unwanted. Unloved. The small blonde girl everyone picked on.
My story isn't one of happiness, if that's what you're thinking.
The person I love most in the world is gone. And in the darkness I've been reborn, into a person I don't recognize.
Her name’s Rosie. In the beginning, when our love first began, that name meant something different. That’s when the light won, always overcoming the dark. Where hope and happiness flourished.
Now it means...death for those who harm.
I love this new me as much as anyone without a soul can love something.
Life is simply life...and with it comes vengeance.

Warning: Contains adult content, graphic violence, and dark emotional scenarios that may trigger some listeners. Proceed with caution. You have been warned.

For the best listening experience, listen to books one through three of Sacred Sinners - Texas Chapter (Hope Trilogy) starting with Hopelessly Shattered (First book of the Wrecked Duet).

©2019 Bink Cummings (P)2019 Bink Cummings

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Wrecked & Restless


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen