Jetzt kostenlos testen

Who Collects the Souls

Marsha & Danny Jones Thrillers, Book 7
Autor: Ken Rossignol
Sprecher: Paul J McSorley
Serie: Marsha & Danny Jones, Titel 7
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 18 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Dedicated. Determined. Dangerous.

Join Marsha & Danny Jones for the newest in the saga of the Sea Empress.

Travel on the world's most unusual cruise ship, the Sea Empress and you will never think about cruise travel again in the same way. Perfect for frequent cruisers who are bored stiff with the same old shows, comedians, belly flop contests and chair hogs. Book a cruise you'll never forget.

Step onto the promenade deck of the Sea Empress for a cruise of a lifetime and become part of the world's greatest series of murder mysteries and thrillers in the Caribbean. Marsha and Danny Jones retired from law enforcement and thought it would be just the thing to break the boredom of retirement to be security consultants to protect the Seven Seas Company's finest ship from trouble. Terrorists, killers, and sinister crewmen all plan, plot, and purvey their own special brands of crime and death, and the only roadblock in their chosen course of crime and terror is the special resilience of this pair of sea cops.

Like all cruise ships, the Sea Empress sails year-round, providing thrilling new mysteries and suspense for both passengers and crew alike. Your voyage here will last more than one cruise. Pour your favorite drink, suspend your disbelief, prop up your feet, and enjoy.

The question remains: will Marsha and Danny and their team of security agents be able to save the ship from harm?

©2017 Kenneth C Rossignol (P)2017 Kenneth C. Rossignol

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen