Jetzt kostenlos testen

War of Fire

The Seven Islands, Book 2
Autor: J.D. Morrison
Sprecher: Sam Devereaux
Serie: The Seven Islands, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 26 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Do you like stories about kings, witches, magic, war, political intrigue, and medieval class warfare?

The second part of the Seven Islands saga by author J. D. Morrison.

A fast-paced fantasy told in six points of view for adults and teens who enjoyed Game of Thrones.

A king, a witch, an engineer, a general, a boy out for revenge, and a governor with an undead son collide in this coming-of-age fantasy novella about swords and sorcery, kings and brutal wars, and prophecies of fire.

For fans of Jeff Wheeler, D. K. Holmberg, Lee H. Haywood, David Estes, and Phillip C. Quaintrell.

©2017 J.D. Morrison (P)2018 J.D. Morrison

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen