Jetzt kostenlos testen

Kostenlos im Probemonat

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Für 20,95 € kaufen

Für 20,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The Weight of the Soul is the eighth in the best-selling Psychic Surveys series, that feature plot twists, compelling characters, and a mystery at its dark heart. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Darcy Coates, CJ Tudor, and James Herbert.

    Life may have moved on to new challenges for Ruby Davis, now being a mother to baby Hendrix, but she's back at the helm of Psychic Surveys, her spiritual domestic clearance company, and the cases just keep getting stranger.

    A new client, Carrie-Ann Kendall, has suffered an accident at sea, one that - according to her - she shouldn't have survived. Visiting a clairvoyant who is apparently terrified by her presence, only confirms this notion. It is now up to Ruby and the team to find out whether Carrie-Ann has cheated death. If so, what are the consequences, and for how long?

    Leon Vasilescu is the clairvoyant, now missing since encountering Carrie-Ann, and whom Psychic Surveys must track down. But in doing so, they will encounter another danger, one that is far more personal to Ruby and her mother Jessica, and could have them facing death too.

    Psychic Surveys Series:

    • Psychic Surveys Book One: The Haunting of Highdown Hall
    • Psychic Surveys Book Two: Rise to Me
    • Psychic Surveys Book Three: 44 Gilmore Street
    • Psychic Surveys Book Four: Old Cross Cottage
    • Psychic Surveys Book Five: Descension
    • Psychic Surveys Book Six: Legion
    • Psychic Surveys Book Seven: Promises to Keep
    • Psychic Surveys Book Eight: The Weight of the Soul

    Psychic Surveys Companion Novels:

    • Eve: A Psychic Surveys Prequel
    • Blakemort (Corinna's story)
    • Thirteen (Ness's story)
    • Rosamund (Rosamund Davis - Ruby's great-grandmother's story)

    This Haunted World Series:

    • This Haunted World Book One: The Venetian
    • This Haunted World Book Two: The Eleventh Floor
    • This Haunted World Book Three: Highgate 

    Reach for the Dead Series:

    • Reach for the Dead Book One: Mandy
    • Reach for the Dead Book Two: Cades Home Farm 

    Jessamine Series:

    • Jessamine
    • Comraich
    • Carfax House - A Christmas Ghost Story (stand-alone novella)
    • Summer of Grace - A stand-alone psychological thriller
    ©2021 Shani Struthers (P)2021 Shani Struthers

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Weight of the Soul: A Gripping Supernatural Thriller

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen